Mrs. Charbonneau's Classroom

Welcome to Grade 7

SUBJECT FACULTY EMAIL
Social Studies Mrs. Charbonneau scharbonneau@stjohnwtn.org
Pre-Algebra & Science Mrs. Rahmlow crahmlow@stjohnwtn.org
Math, Literature & Language Arts, Vocabulary Mrs. Garrity ggarrity@stjohnwtn.org
Spanish Mr. Petto jpetto@stjohnwtn.org
Religion Mrs. Charbonneau scharbonneau@stjohnwtn.org
Art Mrs. Iannone miannone@stjohnwtn.org
Music Mr. Alderuccio jalderuccio@stjohnwtn.org
Physical Education Mrs. Van Moffaert mvmoffaert@stjohnwtn.org
 
   
     
Students participate in the annual IOWA standardized testing.  For test results from the rchdiocese of Hartford please click on this link.
 
Our Curriculum Standards - All subjects are taught using curriculum standards developed by the Archdiocese of Hartford.  Our standards align with and exceed the Common Core used in Connecticut.  Visit the Office of Catholic Schools website to download and review a copy of our curriculumstandards: http://catholicschoolsct.org/curriculum-standards